注册[30秒完成]
搜索
查看: 58299|回复: 1

[英语四六级类] 外教Stephen微信课堂,随时随地学习最地道美语!

[复制链接]
发表于 2016-6-29 15:35:20 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Learn English with American teacher Stephen!  Wechat: DailyEnglish365
来跟美国Stephen老师学英语吧!

Hello everyone, my name is Stephen and I'm from Chicago, USA. I have been teaching English in America and China for 15 years.....and now, I'm ready to be your teacher!
嗨,大家好!我是Stephen,来自美国芝加哥。我已在美国和中国教英语有15年了。现在,我也将成为你的英语老师啦!

Using advanced and scientifically proven memorization techniques, I developed my teaching program on WeChat to be the absolute fastest, easiest, and most effective English class you will ever take.
运用先进科学的记忆技巧,我打造出的微信教学项目,将是你见过的最快速、最简单和最高效的课堂!

Sound good? Well it gets better.....my class is also the best deal you will find in China! Try my class now for my special sale price that everyone can afford!!!
听起来不错吧?更好的还在后面……你会发现,我的课堂是全中国价格最好的!现在就来试课吧!价格超低,人人都支付的起哦!!!

Our class periods are Monday-Friday from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
我们的上课时间是每周一到周五晚上7:00——10:00

Students can choose which time they want to practice their study material in the group: 8:00 PM or 9:00 PM. Each class period has 1 hour dedicated to practicing the study material and 2 hours of written/oral discussion.  We suggest that the students try to practice at least 20 minutes each day,  but it's totally unnecessary to be in class for the full 3 hours. The class is for busy people. The students practice when it's convenient for them!
学生们可以在晚上8点或9点练习学习的内容。每个课堂有1个小时专门练习学习的内容,另外有2个小时的写作或口语讨论。我们建议同学们:每天至少练习20分钟,没必要上满3个小时。课程专为忙碌人群(上班族)而设计,可依自己的时间情况,随时加入练习。

Now We have 2 levels for students:
Level 1 Beginner
Level 3 Advanced

目前我们有两个级别的课堂:
1级 初学者
3级 高级班

PRICING:
1 month      300 rmb (10 rmb /day)
2 months    500 rmb (8 rmb/day)
6 months  1288 rmb (7 rmb/day)
学费:
1个月      300元(10元/天)
2个月    500元(8元/天)
6个月  1288元(7元/天)